Randall Children's Hospital at Legacy Emanuel Grand Rounds

  Go

  • September
  •  

    Thursday, September 19, 2019

    12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
    RCH Grand Rounds
    Randall Children's Hospital - Lorenzen Center
     

    Thursday, September 26, 2019

    12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
    RCH Grand Rounds
    Randall Children's Hospital - Lorenzen Center

  • October
  •  

    Thursday, October 3, 2019

    12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
    RCH Grand Rounds
    Randall Children's Hospital - Lorenzen Center
     

    Thursday, October 17, 2019

    12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
    RCH Grand Rounds
    Randall Children's Hospital - Lorenzen Center
     

    Thursday, October 24, 2019

    12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
    RCH Grand Rounds
    Randall Children's Hospital - Lorenzen Center
     

    Thursday, October 31, 2019

    12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
    RCH Grand Rounds
    Randall Children's Hospital - Lorenzen Center

  • November
  •  

    Thursday, November 7, 2019

    12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
    RCH Grand Rounds
    Randall Children's Hospital - Lorenzen Center
     

    Thursday, November 21, 2019

    12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
    RCH Grand Rounds
    Randall Children's Hospital - Lorenzen Center

  • December
  •  

    Thursday, December 5, 2019

    12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
    RCH Grand Rounds
    Randall Children's Hospital - Lorenzen Center
     

    Thursday, December 19, 2019

    12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
    RCH Grand Rounds
    Randall Children's Hospital - Lorenzen Center
Top